PABLO CARDENAS LATIN JAZZ COMBO

This entry was posted by Jenny Ambrose.

One thought on “PABLO CARDENAS LATIN JAZZ COMBO

  1. Hola Pablo! Hey! I am from Mexico City. @ctually -I live in between this city @nd P@chuca, Hidalgo @nd @capulco, Guerrero. Hope you’ll come some time with your show! Several years ago i travel back and forth to Victoria, such a wonderful city! In Mexico one of my dearest friend is a cuban, very close to the poet Lichi (Eliseo @lberto) now we @re @ll missing him! I love son @nd rumb@ @nd there is @ very good b@nd @t “Son Cub@no” in @c@pulco -i use to go. S@y Hi to Steven B@ileys from me, I met him @t “L@ Nuev@ Cub@” in Mexico, City just few blocks from “El @ngel de Independenci@”.

Leave a Reply

